The Home of Royal Artillery Point to Pointing since 1947 - Company Message
  Fixtures 2017 
All races count towards the LARKHILL SPECIALIST AWARDS

Hursley Hambledon Hunt  Sunday 11th December       11.30
Larkhill Racing Club Sunday 8th January                     11.30
Royal Artillery Hunt  Saturday 28th January                11.35
Combined Services  Sunday 19th February                   12.00
New Forest Fox Hounds Sunday 5th March                   12.00
Avon Vale Hunt  Saturday 1st April                               14.00
South and West Wilts Saturday 22nd April                     13.15
Best Horse:  The Larkhill Specialist Cup and a head portrait of the winning horse by leading equine artist Nina Squire
Bes Trainer:  For the TOM INGLIS MEMORIAL CUP and £50 voucher kindly donated by Beverly Soskins of Lancolmes Country Store.
Best Jockey:  For the RICHARD NOYCE MEMORIAL TROPHY and an enlarged framed photograph of the winning jockey in action at Larkhill
Best Owner/Trainer:  For the WEST OF ENGLAND BOOKMAKERS ASSOCIATION CUP and a free £20 bet at every race meeting held at Larkhill in the following year.
Best Owner/Rider:  For the Elektrik 11 Challenge Bowl, kindly presented by Mr Jeremy Robb and a £50 voucher donated by Halifax Hats.
Open Races:  Winner 10, Second 5, Third 3.
Other Races:  Winner 7, Second 5, Third 3.