The Home of Royal Artillery Point to Pointing since 1947 - Company Message
  Fixtures 2020 
All races count towards the LARKHILL SPECIALIST AWARDS

Hursley Hambledon Hunt  Sunday 1st December         11.30
Larkhill Racing Club Sunday  5th January                   12.00
Royal Artillery Hunt  Saturday 18th January               11.35
Combined Services  Sunday 16th February                  12.00
New Forest Fox Hounds Sunday 15th March                 12.30
Avon Vale Hunt  Saturday 28th March                          13.00
South and West Wilts Saturday 11th April                    13.15
Best Horse:  The Larkhill Specialist Cup and a head portrait of the winning horse by leading equine artist Nina Squire
Bes Trainer:  For the TOM INGLIS MEMORIAL CUP and £50 voucher kindly donated by Halifax Hats.
Best Jockey:  For the RICHARD NOYCE MEMORIAL TROPHY and an enlarged framed photograph of the winning jockey in action at Larkhill
Best Owner/Trainer:  For the WEST OF ENGLAND BOOKMAKERS ASSOCIATION CUP and a free £20 bet at every race meeting held at Larkhill in the following year.
Best Owner/Rider:  For the Elektrik 11 Challenge Bowl, kindly presented by Mr Jeremy Robb 
Open Races:  Winner 10, Second 5, Third 3.
Other Races:  Winner 7, Second 5, Third 3.